Pearl River Education Foundation

Click here to edit subtitle

The Pearl River Educational Foundation was recently created by community members to enhance Pearl River’s education program. The Foundation is comprised of parents, school district representatives, and community members. P.E.R.F. is dedicated to enriching public education in the Pearl River School district by providing enhancements beyond those available to our children through traditional sources of funding.


The Pearl River Education Foundation is a 501(c) 3 non-profit education organization.

If you would like to be involved please contact us at [email protected].

Board Members

Co-Presidents - Jackie Curtiss & Teresa Kenny

Co-Vice Presidents - John Flaherty & Eileen Kelly

Secretary - 

Treasurer - Michael Preston

Member - Robert Wilson

Member - Peggy Powers

Member - Dennis Troy


Dr. John Morgano

Sue Wheeler

Quinton Van Wynen

Diana Musich

Maureen Alaimo

Carolyn Moffa

Maria Paese

Jackie Dubil-Craig

Patrick Holt

Kerri McBride

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.